Intro // Dirt Bros Cheese // 1994

San Diego has always had a pretty thriving BMX scene.  Even during the so called “lean years” of the early 90s, the Dirt Bros kept the riding scene in San Diego strong.  Today we begin posting sections from 1994’s Dirt Bros Cheese, by Fred Ansfield. Riders include: Sean Yarrol, Vic Murphy, Manuel De La Cruz, Brad Blanchard, Ronnie Farmer, Dana Czeck, Ken Hale, Chad Herrington, Dave Young, Tony Skojack, Aaron Krueger, Eddie Roman, and plenty more. (* Note: The audio in the first part of the video is off because of youtube gremlins.) Check it out!!

This entry was posted in Video and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Intro // Dirt Bros Cheese // 1994

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *